Use the profile section to set login details or reset your password. At the same time, you will use it regularly whenever you want to change your status from Online to Away and back. The current status of the operator is displayed without the need to enter the section.
After clicking, a window will appear with options to change the status (status away without giving a reason or with specific away reason). The last user item is transferred to profile settings.
The Profile section is divided into two parts. In the first, “Edit Profile” opens automatically and you can edit your basic and login information or change your password.
In the second, “Tenant”, you can set up your name/nickname, position, and possibly a photo, which clients see during a conversation.
Tip: At the top right, you can use the icon for quick access to your own files, templates and session transcripts.